Kampledere

KAMPLEDERE

 

BK Nordsalling Durup

Klavs Madsen

Næstildvej 9, Næstild

7860 Spøttrup

Tlf.: 97 58 13 93 Mobil: 25 33 27 98

E-mail: klavs_madsen@hotmail.com

 

Grindsted Atletklub

Lars Jepsen

Vejlevej 25

6880 Tarm

Mobil: 25 36 40 20

E-mail: lars_jepsen@mail.dk

 

Herning ABK

Betina Daugaard Jacobsen

Hanningvej 45

7430 Ikast

Mobil: 22 18 61 06

E-mail: staffygalore@gmail.com

 

Lars Brovil

Køgevej 5

7400 Herning

Tlf.: 96 36 66 20 Mobil: 40 44 04 78

E-mail:Brovil@familie.tdcadsl.dk

 

Hobro Atletklub

Jørgen Hammer Sørensen

Homarksvej 5

9500 Hobro

Tlf.: 98 52 05 05 Mobil: 40 57 75 43

E-mail: hammer6@image.dk

 

Bokseklubben "St. Jørgen", Holstebro

Preben Pedersen

Asmild Hegn 9 b

8800 Viborg

Mobil: 25 34 01 24

E-mail: prebenpedersen68@hotmail.com

 

Bokseklubben "Vitus", Horsens

Ib Kamp

Anhøj 59, Lund

8700 Horsens

Mobil: 30 69 68 66

E-mail: kamp.vitus@stofanet.dk

 

Kolding Bokseklub

Finn Brühl

Kringsvej 83, Bramdrupdam

6000 Kolding

Mobil: 29 41 06 86

E-mail: finn.bryhl@stofanet.dk

 

BK Ringen Odense

Jim Frandsen

Elmevænget 3

5330 Munkebo

Mobil: 40 11 86 99

E-mail: jb@frandsen.mail.dk

 

BK Limfjord, Skive

Allan Birch

Præstevejen 61

7800 Skive

Mobil: 23 49 77 39

E-mail: birch2@privat.dk

 

Skive Amatør Bokseklub

Svend Lund Jensen

Holstebrovej 52, 2 tv

7800 Skive

Mobil: 24 67 88 67

E-mail:svendlundjensen@gmail.com

 

Sønderborg Amatør Bokseklub

Jan Guldberg Hansen

Kongevej 50 G

6400 Sønderborg

Mobil: 28 59 28 78

E-mail: janguldb@gmail.com

 

Rene Clausen

Rendsborgvej 23

6400 Sønderborg

Tlf.: 74 46 16 26 Mobil: 60 82 18 45

E-mail: reneclausen@bbsyd.dk

 

Viborg Atletklub

Svend Erik Nielsen

Gl. Viborgvej 11, Vejrumbro

8830 Tjele

Tlf.: 86 67 65 51 Mobil: 21 22 40 56

E-mail: svendenielsen@privat.dk

 

Gunnar Rasmussen

Kildevænget 37

8800 Viborg

Tlf.: 86 67 51 51 Mobil: 20 14 41 51

E-mail: gura@webspeed.dk

 

Aarhus Athletklub

Aage Kaiser

Åbyvej 157

8230 Åbyhøj

Tlf.: 86 15 02 03 Mobil: 40 50 20 40 Arbejde: 33 55 36 21

E-mail: kaiser@stofanet.dk

 

Jimmy Balle

Bækvangen 13

8530 Hjortshøj

Mobil: 26 18 38 70

E-mail: jimmygballe@gmail.com

 

Finn Laumann

Smedevej 20

9500 Hobro

Mobil: 40 55 42 78

E-mail: f.laumann@mail.dk

 

Palle Kaiser

Lokesvej 11

84 64 Galten

Mobil: 26 16 99 61

E-mail: palkaiser@msn.com

 

Kontakt webmaster Inge-Birthe Vennevold, Tlf: 40 21 32 04, E-mail: ingebirthevennevold@outlook.dk